Bruce Springsteen: Devils and Dust
25 June 2005, Hovet, Stockholm, Sweden

Downbound Train
Reason to Believe
Devils & Dust
Empty Sky
Long Time Coming
Black Cowboys
The Promise
The River
Part Man Part Monkey
All I'm Thinking About
Across the Border
Point Blank
Walk Like a Man
My Hometown
The Rising
Lucky Town
Jesus Was An Only Son
This Hard Land
The Hitter
Matamoras Banks

Bobby Jean
Blinded By the Light
The Promised Land
Dream Baby Dream