Bruce Springsteen: Devils and Dust
06 Oct 2005, Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY

Idiot's Delight
Living Proof
Devils & Dust
My Father's House
Long Time Coming
Independence Day
Two Faces
Ain't Got You
Maria's Bed
Cautious Man
Nothing Man
Real World
Racing in the Street
The Rising
Further on Up the Road
Jesus Was An Only Son
This Hard Land
Two Hearts
Galveston Bay
Matamoros Banks

Growing Up
The Ties that Bind
The Promised Land
Dream Baby Dream