Bruce Springsteen: Devils and Dust
20 Oct 2005, DCU Center, Worcester, MA

Idiot's Delight
Across The Border
Devils And Dust
Long Time Coming
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Fever
The Promise
Johnny 99
All I'm Thinkin' About
Brilliant Disguise
I'm On Fire
Nothing Man
Racing In The Street
Lost In The Flood
The Rising
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Jesus Was An Only Son
Two Hearts
The New Timer
Matamoros Banks

I Wanna Marry You
Waitin' On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Dream Baby Dream