Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
04 Dec 2007, Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway

Radio Nowhere
No Surrender
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason to Believe
Jackson Cage
She's The One
Living In The Future
The Promised Land
Working on the Highway
Tunnel of Love
Cadillac Ranch
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Born To Run
Dancing in the Dark
American Land