Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
08 Dec 2007, Forum Copenhagen, Copenhagen Denmark

Radio Nowhere
No Surrender
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason to Believe
Darkness on the Edge of Town
She's The One
Living In The Future
The Promised Land
I'll Work for Your Love
The River
Tenth Ave Freeze-Out
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Kitty's Back
Born To Run
Dancing in the Dark
American Land