Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
10 Dec 2007, Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden

Radio Nowhere
No Surrender
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason to Believe
Candy's Room
She's The One
Living In The Future
The Promised Land
I'll Work for Your Love
The River
Working on the Highway
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Born To Run
Dancing in the Dark
American Land
Santa Claus is Coming to Town