Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
11 Nov 2007, Verizon Arena, Washington, DC

Radio Nowhere
No Surrender
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason to Believe
She's The One
Living In The Future
The Promised Land
I'll Work For Your Love
Tunnel of Love
Working on the Highway
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Growing Up
Kitty's Back
Born To Run
Dancing in the Dark
American Land