Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
21 Oct 2007, United Center, Chicago, IL

Radio Nowhere
Prove It All Night
Lonesome Day
Gypsy Biker
Reason to Believe
She's The One
Living In The Future
The Promised Land
Tunnel of Love
Spirit In The Night
Darlington County
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Thunder Road
Born To Run
Dancing in the Dark
American Land