Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
17 July 2008, Etadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain

Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
Spirit in the Night
Summertime Blues
Brilliant Disguise
The River
Cover Me
No Surrender
Out in the Street
Cadillac Ranch
Living in the Future
Mary's Place
Tunnel of Love
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Seven Nights to Rock
Born to Run
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
American Land
Twist and Shout