Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
19 July 2008, Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

No Surrender
Radio Nowhere
Out in the Street
The Promised Land
Hungry Heart
Summertime Blues
Brilliant Disguise
The River
Atlantic City
Candy's Room
Janey Don't You Lose Heart
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Because the Night
Living in the Future
Mary's Place
Tunnel of Love
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Born to Run
Bobby Jean
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
American Land
Twist and Shout