Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
27 July 2008, Giants Stadium, E Rutherford, NJ

Tenth Ave Freeze-Out
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Adam Raised a Cain
Spirit in the Night
Summertime Blues
Brilliant Disguise
Atlantic City
Growin' Up
Janey Don't You Lose Heart
I'll work for your Love
Murder Inc.
The Promised Land
Living in the Future
Mary's Place
Working on the Highway
Tunnel of Love
The Rising
Last to Die
Long walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Born to Run
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
American Land

Rosalita (Come out Tonight)