Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
31 July 2008, Giants Stadium, E Rutherford, NJ

Summertime Blues
Tenth Ave Freeze-Out
Radio Nowhere
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
The Promised Land
Spirit in the Night
Light of Day
Brilliant Disguise
Pretty Flamingo
Blinded by the Light
Cadillac Ranch
Candy's Room
Because the Night
She's the One
Living in the Future
Mary's Place
Incident on 57th Street
The Rising
Last to Die
Long walk Home

Born to Run
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
American Land

Jesery Girl
Rosalita (Come out Tonight)