Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
16 June 2008, LTU Arena, Dusseldorf, Germany

Jackson Cage
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
Spirit in the Night
Prove It All Night
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Darlington County
Because the Night
She's the One
Living In The Future
Mary's Place
Working on the Highway
The River
Devil's Arcade
The Rising
Last to Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Tenth Ave Freeze-Out
Born to Run
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
American Land