Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
25 June 2008, Stadio San Siro, Milan, Italy

Summertime Blues
Out in the Street
Radio Nowhere
Prove It All Night
The Promised Land
Spirit In The Night
None But the Brave
Hungry Heart
Candy's Room
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Darlington County
Beacause the Night
She's the One
Living In The Future
Mary's Place
I'm on Fire
Racing in the Streets
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Girls in Their Summer Clothes
Detroit Medley
Born To Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
American Land

Twist and Shout