Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
29 June 2008, Parken, Copenhagen, Denmark

Two Hearts
Radio Nowhere
Out in the Street
The Promised Land
Spirit In The Night
Blinded by the Light
Something in the Night
Gypsy Biker
Working on the Highway
Hungry Heart
Beacause the Night
She's the One
Living In The Future
Mary's Place
I'm on Fire
Downbound Train
For You
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home

Seven Nights to Rock
Born To Run
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
American Land