Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
09 April, 1999, Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Mansion on the Hill
The River
Murder Inc.
Out in the Street
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
Tougher Than the Rest
Lucky Town
Spirit in the Night
The Ghost of Tom Joad
The Promised Land
She's the One
Light of Day

Streets of Philadelphia
Bobby Jean
Born to Run

Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land of Hope and Dreams

Doberman's Ole! Ole! Ole!
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.