Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
15 April, 1999, Kolnarena, Koln, Germany

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Mansion On The Hill
The River
Murder Inc.
Out In The Street
10th Avenue Freeze Out
Brilliant Disguise
Lucky Town
She's The One
The Ghost Of Tom Joad
Born In The USA
Promised Land
Working On The Highway
Light Of Day

Streets Of Philadelphia
Hungry Heart
Bobby Jean
Born To Run

Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land Of Hope And Dreams

Piggham's A Evening in Cologne
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.