Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
27 June, 1999, Valle Hovin Stadium, Oslo, Norway

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove it All Night
Two Hearts
Darkness on the Edge of Town
The Promised Land
Darlington County
Mansion on the Hill
The River
Murder Inc.
Out in the Street
Tenth Avenue Freezeout
Working on the Highway
Because the Night
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Where the Bands Are
Light of Day

Stand on It
Hungry Heart
Born to Run
Bobby Jean

Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land of Hope and Dreams

Piggham's Oslo Finale
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.