Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
18 May, 1999, Earls Court, London, England

My Love Won't Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darlington County
The River
Murder Inc.
Out In The Street
10th Avenue Freezeout
Where The Bands Are
Working On The Highway
Ghost of Tom Joad
Born In The USA
Promised Land
Light Of Day

Hungry Heart
Born to Run
Bobby Jean

Thunder Road
If I Fall Behind
Land Of Hope And Dreams

Piggham's An Evening at Earls Court #1
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.