Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
19 May, 1999, Earls Court, London, England

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Mansion on the Hill
The River
Murder Inc.
Darlington County
10th Ave Freezeout
Where the Bands Are
Shes the One
Working on the Highway
Ghost of Tom Joad
Born In The USA
Promised Land
Light Of Day

Streets of Philadelphia
Out on the Streets
Born To Run
Hungry Heart

Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land of Hope & Dreams

Piggham's An Evening at Earls Court #2
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.