Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
12 June, 2000, Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Code of Silence
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Be True
Point Blank
American Skin
The Promised Land
Murder Inc.
Out in The Street
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
Roll of the Dice
Dancing in the Dark
Born in the USA
Light of Day

Further On Up the Road
Bobby Jean

Born to Run
Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land of Hope and Dreams