Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
20 June, 2000, Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Code of Silence
Take Em As They Come
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Candy's Room
Independence Day
American Skin
The Promised Land
Murder Inc.
Out in The Street
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
It's Hard to Be a Saint In The City
The Ghost of Tom Joad
New York City Serenade
Light of Day

Further On Up the Road
Bobby Jean
Born to Run

Growing Up
Thunder Road
If I Should Fall Behind
Land of Hope and Dreams